Commit 52d42c6f authored by John James Jacoby's avatar John James Jacoby
Browse files

Update readme.txt.

parent b842d761
=== WP Admin Menu Plus ===
Contributors: johnjamesjacoby, stuttter
Tags: admin, menu, menus,
Tags: admin, menu, menus,
Requires at least: 4.6
Tested up to: 4.7
Stable tag: 1.1.0
......@@ -12,17 +12,62 @@ Additional styling for WordPress administration menus
= Also checkout =
Admin:
* [WP Admin Menu Plus](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-admin-menu-plus/ "Additional styling for WordPress administration menus.")
* [WP Chosen](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-chosen/ "Make long, unwieldy select boxes much more user-friendly.")
* [WP Comment Humility](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-comment-humility/ "Move the "Comments" menu underneath 'Posts'.")
* [WP Pretty Filters](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-pretty-filters/ "Make all filters match the Media & Attachments interface.")
* [WP Reset Filters](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-reset-filters/ "Adds a "Reset" button to all admin area filters.")
Events:
* [WP Event Calendar](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-event-calendar/ "The best way to manage events in WordPress.")
* [WP Term Meta](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-meta/ "Metadata, for taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-order/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
* [WP Event Venues](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-event-venues/ "Add reusable venues to WP Event Calendar.")
Media:
* [WP Media Categories](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-media-categories/ "Add categories to media & attachments.")
Multisite:
* [WP Blog Meta](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-blog-meta/ "A global, joinable meta-data table for WordPress Multisite.")
* [WP Multi Network](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-multi-network/ "Create many networks of many sites with any domains.")
* [WP Site Aliases](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-site-aliases/ "Create many networks of many sites with any domains.")
Posts:
* [WP Article Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-article-order/ "Move articles to the end of post titles.")
System:
* [LudicrousDB](https://wordpress.org/plugins/ludicrousdb/ "Minifies & concatenates enqueued scripts & styles.")
* [WP Enqueue Masher](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-enqueue-masher/ "Minifies & concatenates enqueued scripts & styles.")
* [WP Spider Cache](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-spider-cache/ "Your friendly neighborhood caching solution for WordPress.")
Terms:
* [WP Term Authors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-authors/ "Authors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Colors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-colors/ "Pretty colors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Families](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-families/ "Associate taxonomy terms with other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Icons](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-icons/ "Pretty icons for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Images](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-images/ "Pretty images for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Locks](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-locks/ "Protect categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms from being edited or deleted.")
* [WP Term Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-order/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
* [WP Term Visibility](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-visibility/ "Visibilities for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
Users:
* [WP User Activity](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-activity/ "The best way to log activity in WordPress.")
* [WP User Alerts](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-alerts/ "Send alerts to users when new posts are published.")
* [WP User Avatars](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-avatars/ "Allow users to upload avatars or choose them from your media library.")
* [WP User Groups](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-groups/ "Group users together with taxonomies & terms.")
* [WP User Parents](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-parents/ "A user hierarchy for WordPress user accounts.")
* [WP User Parents](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-preferences/ "Cascading user options with intelligent defaults.")
* [WP User Profiles](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-profiles/ "A sophisticated way to edit users in WordPress.")
* [WP User Signups](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-signups/ "An interface for managing multisite user signups.")
* [WP User Tagline](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-tagline/ "Allow users to give themselves unique taglines.")
* [WP User Title](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-title/ "Allow users to give themselves unique titles.")
== Installation ==
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment