Commit c43675b6 authored by John James Jacoby's avatar John James Jacoby
Browse files

Remove emphasis, and add a nice paragraph.

parent 67b11d99
......@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ Donate link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_i
WP Event Calendar is the best way to manage events in WordPress!
> We know you have your choice of calendar & events plugins. We appreciate you giving this one a try, and we hope you really love it!
= Details =
* Seamlessly integrates into WordPress's dashboard interface
* Month, week, and day list-table views
* Organize events by type, category, & tag
......@@ -20,30 +24,31 @@ WP Event Calendar is the best way to manage events in WordPress!
* Full of developer hooks for integration with other plugins & themes
* Integrates with User Groups, Alerts, Activity, and Profiles
> = Works great with =
> * [WP Chosen](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-chosen/ "Make long, unwieldy select boxes much more user-friendly.")
> * [WP Pretty Filters](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-pretty-filters/ "Makes post filters better match what's already in Media & Attachments.")
> * [WP Media Categories](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-media-categories/ "Add categories to media & attachments.")
> * [WP Term Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-order/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
> * [WP Term Authors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-authors/ "Authors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
> * [WP Term Colors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-colors/ "Pretty colors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
> * [WP Term Families](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-families/ "Families of taxonomies for taxonomy terms.")
> * [WP Term Icons](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-icons/ "Pretty icons for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
> * [WP Term Images](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-images/ "Pretty images for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
> * [WP Term Visibility](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-visibility/ "Visibilities for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
> * [WP User Activity](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-activity/ "The best way to log activity in WordPress.")
> * [WP User Alerts](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-alerts/ "Alert registered users when new content is published.")
> * [WP User Avatars](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-avatars/ "Allow users to upload avatars or choose them from your media library.")
> * [WP User Groups](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-groups/ "Group users together with taxonomies & terms.")
> * [WP User Parents](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-parents/ "Allow parent users to manage their direct decendants.")
> * [WP User Profiles](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-profiles/ "A sophisticated way to edit users in WordPress.")
= Works great with =
* [WP Chosen](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-chosen/ "Make long, unwieldy select boxes much more user-friendly.")
* [WP Pretty Filters](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-pretty-filters/ "Makes post filters better match what's already in Media & Attachments.")
* [WP Media Categories](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-media-categories/ "Add categories to media & attachments.")
* [WP Term Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-order/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
* [WP Term Authors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-authors/ "Authors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Colors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-colors/ "Pretty colors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Families](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-families/ "Families of taxonomies for taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Icons](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-icons/ "Pretty icons for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Images](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-images/ "Pretty images for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Visibility](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-visibility/ "Visibilities for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP User Activity](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-activity/ "The best way to log activity in WordPress.")
* [WP User Alerts](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-alerts/ "Alert registered users when new content is published.")
* [WP User Avatars](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-avatars/ "Allow users to upload avatars or choose them from your media library.")
* [WP User Groups](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-groups/ "Group users together with taxonomies & terms.")
* [WP User Parents](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-parents/ "Allow parent users to manage their direct decendants.")
* [WP User Profiles](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-profiles/ "A sophisticated way to edit users in WordPress.")
== Screenshots ==
1. Month View
2. Week View
3. Metabox
4. Datepicker
4. Date Picker
== Installation ==
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment