Commit 64e8c904 authored by John James Jacoby's avatar John James Jacoby
Browse files

Also checkout.

parent 508ee8f3
......@@ -7,8 +7,6 @@ Stable tag: 0.1.0
License: GPLv2
License URI: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html
Categories for media & attachments.
== Description ==
Add categories to media & attachments.
......@@ -18,6 +16,20 @@ Add categories to media & attachments.
* Control media categories the same way as post categories.
* Filter the Media Library by category, in both the list and grid views.
= Also checkout =
* [WP Event Calendar](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-event-calendar/ "The best way to manage events in WordPress.")
* [WP Term Meta](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-meta/ "Metadata, for taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-order/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
* [WP Term Authors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-authors/ "Authors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Colors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-colors/ "Pretty colors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Icons](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-icons/ "Pretty icons for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP Term Visibility](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-visibility/ "Visibilities for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
* [WP User Groups](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-groups/ "Group users together with taxonomies & terms.")
* [WP User Activity](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-activity/ "The best way to log activity in WordPress.")
* [WP User Avatars](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-avatars/ "Allow users to upload avatars or choose them from your media library.")
* [WP User Profiles](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-profiles/ "A sophisticated way to edit users in WordPress.")
== Installation ==
* Download and install using the built in WordPress plugin installer.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment