Commit 97d82ee8 authored by John James Jacoby's avatar John James Jacoby
Browse files

Update meta & bump.

parent d3c00869
Pipeline #148 skipped
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
/**
* User Groups Admin
*
* @package UserGroups/Admin
* @package Plugins/Users/Groups/Admin
*/
// Exit if accessed directly
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
/**
* User Groups Taxonomy
*
* @package UserGroups/Classes/UserTaxonomy
* @package Plugins/Users/Groups/Classes/Taxonomy
*/
// Exit if accessed directly
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
/**
* User Groups Functions
*
* @package UserGroups/Functions
* @package Plugins/Users/Groups/Functions
*/
// Exit if accessed directly
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
/**
* User Groups Hooks
*
* @package UserGroups/Hooks
* @package Plugins/Users/Groups/Hooks
*/
// Exit if accessed directly
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
/**
* User Groups Taxonomies
*
* @package UserGroups/Taxonomies
* @package Plugins/Users/Groups/Taxonomy
*/
// Exit if accessed directly
......
......@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Contributors: johnjamesjacoby, stuttter
Tags: taxonomy, term, user, group, type
Requires at least: 4.3
Tested up to: 4.4
Stable tag: 0.1.6
Stable tag: 0.1.7
License: GPLv2 or later
License URI: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html
Donate link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=9Q4F4EL5YJ62J
......@@ -23,7 +23,9 @@ WP User Groups allows users to be categorized using custom taxonomies & terms.
= Also checkout =
* [WP Chosen](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-chosen/ "Make long, unwieldy select boxes much more user-friendly.")
* [WP Event Calendar](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-event-calendar/ "Flexible events, with a calendar view.")
* [WP Pretty Filters](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-pretty-filters/ "Makes post filters better match what's already in Media & Attachments.")
* [WP Event Calendar](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-event-calendar/ "The best way to manage events in WordPress.")
* [WP Media Categories](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-media-categories/ "Add categories to media & attachments.")
* [WP Term Meta](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-meta/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
* [WP Term Order](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-order/ "Sort taxonomy terms, your way.")
* [WP Term Authors](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-term-authors/ "Authors for categories, tags, and other taxonomy terms.")
......@@ -74,6 +76,9 @@ http://github.com/stuttter/wp-user-groups/
== Changelog ==
= 0.1.7 =
* Update assets & meta
= 0.1.6 =
* Add support for WP User Profiles
......
......@@ -3,11 +3,14 @@
/**
* Plugin Name: WP User Groups
* Plugin URI: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-user-groups/
* Description: Group users together with taxonomies & terms.
* Author: John James Jacoby
* Version: 0.1.6
* Author URI: https://profiles.wordpress.org/johnjamesjacoby/
* Description: Group users together with taxonomies & terms.
* Version: 0.1.7
* Text Domain: wp-user-groups
* Domain Path: /assets/lang/
* License: GPL v2 or later
* License URI: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html
*/
// Exit if accessed directly
......@@ -51,5 +54,5 @@ function wp_user_groups_get_plugin_url() {
* @return int
*/
function wp_user_groups_get_asset_version() {
return 201510230001;
return 201511090001;
}
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment